Skip to content ↓

A High Performing Specialist Academy for Technology & Applied Learning

Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mr J Cleary (DSL)

Mrs J Hawkemore (SENCO)

Mrs D Rourke (HLTA Inclusion)

Mrs C Chapman (HLTA Maths)

Mrs J Jennings (HLTA SEN Dept)

Mrs N Woolven (Inclusion Manager)

Other Trained DSLs

Mrs E Wright (Joint Head of Lower College)

Mrs N Everson (Assistant Principal)

Ms N Akbar (Assistant Principal)

Curriculum Information